Online Estimation »

Montreal roofing and siding contractors. Flat roof construction and replacement with one of the top roofing companies in Montreal. Free estimates and affordable prices for all types of roofing jobs in Montreal, Quebec by professional roofers. Commercial and residential roofer. EPDM and new flat roof installation. Roof insulation, re-roofing services and leaking roof repair.

Emile Lelièvre - Residential and commercial roofing services

Montreal roofing contractors, roofer prices, flat roof installation and replacement

Couvreur Emile Lelievre has 90 years experience in commercial & residential roofing. Find a roofer for a flat roof repair, replacement, new roof installation or construction. Our contractors will provide you with the best prices in Montreal, Quebec for roof insulation on all roof types including elastomeric, EPDM T.P.O. membrane and asphalt.

Are you looking for a roofing team that combines experience, quality, expertise and competitive prices? Look no further! Couvreur Emile Lelievre has some of the best roofing experts in Montreal.

The staff at Couvreur Emile Lelievre specializes in the, construction, replacement, repair and manufacture of flat roofs and all roof types, including elastomeric, EPDM T.P.O. membrane and asphalt roofing. They ensure optimum quality service for both residential and commercial buildings. We are your best roofer in Montreal when looking for a new roof installation or roof insulation.

This roofing company stands apart from its competitors because:

  • We do work quickly, without compromising the quality of your roof.
  • Our building sites are always kept clean.
  • The company is affiliated with APCHQ Reno Master Roofer Residential Housing.
  • We have been recommended by CAA for up to 10 years.
  • We do free estimates and offer the best prices.
  • We do roof insulation and work on all roof types, including elastomeric, epdm, T.P.O. membrane, flat roof and asphalt roofing.
  • We specialize in residential and commercial roofing installation, repair and replacement.
ontreal new roof construction, commercial and residential roofing, epdm

Give yourself peace of mind. The work of Emile Lelievre, Roofer-Tinsmith, is covered by a written 10-year guarantee on your roof as well as a 5-year warranty from Reno-Master Residential Roofing APCHQ!

After all, the roof is the most important part of your home!

Trust your new roof construction to Couvreur Emile Lelievre is your best roofer in Montreal and in the entire province of Quebec!

One of the best companies in Montreal for roofing and services.

Couvreur Emile Lelievre is one of the best roofing companies in Montreal and the surrounding area, having been in the business since 1921 and offering all kinds of services for all types of roofing jobs, including re roofing and leaking roof repair. Our roofers will provide you with free estimates to suit all your needs.

Couvreur Emile Lelievre is your one stop solution for estimates on all roofing. We are a quality roofing company and our roofers have years of experience offering re-roofing services and leaking roof repair to our clients, always amongst the most trusted roofing companies in Montreal.

Free estimates from professional roofers for re roofing and leaking roof repair.

Couvreur Emile Lelievre is one of the few companies in Montreal that offer a complete line of roofing services, with roofers ready to give you estimates on the most complex roofing jobs. After being in the roofing industry for 90 years, we have become one of the leading specialty roofing companies in the Montreal region for re roofing and leaking roof repair.

Contact us for roofing, re roofing or leaking roof estimates today! Our roofers will suggest the best services to suit your requirements.

Couvreur Emile Lelievre is your best roofer for a new roof installation or construction. We have the most affordable prices in Montreal for flat roof replacement, with experience in both commercial and residential roofing. Our roofers are comfortable with roof insulation and repair on all roof types, including elastomeric, EPDM, T.P.O. membrane and asphalt.

As professional Montreal roofing contractors we realize that high quality residential and commercial roof replacement and repair work is important to you. All roof types, whether it is a flat roof, made of asphalt or an elastomeric, epdm, T.P.O. membrane, provide different challenges to a roofer. Our roofing employees provide honest prices for roof insulation and new roof construction and installation.

We employ the most experienced roofing professionals in Montreal with years of experience under their belts. We offer the following services to residential and commercial clients: roof repair, replacement, construction, new roof installation, roof insulation as well as services for all roof types including flat roof, elastomeric, epdm, T.P.O. and asphalt. Call a roofer at Couvreur Emile Lelievre today and inquire about our competitive prices.

Estimation en ligne »

Entrepreneurs en toiture à Montréal. Construction de toit plat et remplacement par une entreprise de toiture supérieure à Montréal. Réfection pour tous les types de toitures à Montréal, au Québec par des couvreurs professionnels. Couvreur offrant des services de toiture résidentielle, industrielle et commerciale de tout type. Installation de toit neuf, membrane EPDM, toit blanc et l’isolation de entre-toit, rénovation, réfection et réparation de fuite.

Emile Lelièvre - Services toitures résidentielles et commerciales

Couvreur en toiture à Montréal, entrepreneurs en toiture résidentielle, commerciale et industrielleCouvreur Émile Lelièvre est une entreprise qui a 90 ans d'expérience en réfection et rénovation de toit blanc et toiture industrielle, commerciale et résidentielle. Nos entrepreneurs vous offrent les meilleurs services à Montréal et au Québec pour isolation de l’entre-toit sur tout type de toiture, y compris les toits en membrane élastomère, la membrane EPDM.

Vous cherchez une équipe de couvreur qui allie expérience, qualité, savoir-faire et prix compétitifs pour votre toit? Vous êtes au bon endroit! Couvreur Émile Lelièvre a les meilleurs entrepreneurs de toiture à Montréal.

Émile Lelièvre, Ferblantier-Couvreur, c’est des spécialistes en réfection, réparation, rénovation et fabrication de toit plat et tout type de toiture, incluant toit blanc, membrane EPDM. Notre équipe de couvreur ne laisse jamais votre toit au hasard, vous assurant ainsi des services de qualité optimale, que ce soit une toiture résidentielle, commerciale ou industrielle! Nous sommes la meilleure entreprise dans la région de Montréal pour l’isolation de votre entre-toit.

Notre entreprise de couvreur se démarque de ses compétiteurs grâce à :

  • Un travail exécuté rapidement, sans compromis sur la qualité supérieure de votre toit offerte par Émile Lelièvre, Ferblantier-Couvreur.
  • Des chantiers toujours propres
  • Son affiliation APCHQ Réno-Maître Couvreur Résidentiel
  • Recommandée par CAA Habitation depuis déjà 10 ans !
  • Estimations gratuites de votre toit par Émile Lelièvre, Ferblantier-Couvreur !
  • Nous effectuons l’isolation de l’entre-toit sur tout type de toiture, que ce soit un toit plat, un toit blanc, un toit en membrane élastomère, T.P.O. ou une membrane EPDM.
  • Nos entrepreneurs se spécialisent dans les services de réfection et rénovation de toiture résidentielle, industrielle et commerciale.

Réfection, rénovation de toit plat à Montréal, services pour toit vert et membrane epdmOffrez-vous la tranquillité d’esprit : le travail d’Émile Lelièvre Ferblantier-Couvreur est couvert par une garantie écrite de 10 ans sur votre toit en plus de vous offrir une garantie de 5 ans de Réno-Maître Couvreur Résidentiel de l’APCHQ !

Parce qu’un toit, c’est la base de votre logis!

Faites confiance pour la construction de votre toit neuf à un de nos entrepreneurs professionnels. Couvreur Émile Lelièvre est votre meilleur couvreur à Montréal et dans toute la province du Québec!

Construction de toit neuf et installation de tous les types de toitures à Montréal.

Chez Couvreur Émile Lelièvre, nous sommes en affaires dans la région de Montréal depuis 1921 et offrons des services de construction et d’installation de toit neuf pour tous les types de toitures. Nos couvreurs vous fourniront des estimations gratuites pour tous vos besoins de remplacement de toiture ou et réparation lors d’une fuite.

Couvreur Émile Lelièvre, situé à Montréal, est la solution pour ce qui est de prix abordables sur tous les travaux de réfection et de réparation en cas de fuite dans votre toit. Nous sommes une entreprise de couverture de qualité et nos couvreurs ont plusieurs années d'expérience en construction de toit neuf et en installation de tous les types de toitures, de même qu’en remplacement de toiture en cas de fuite majeure.

Remplacement de toiture à Montréal. Appelez-nous pour une réparation suite à une fuite dans votre toit.

Couvreur Émile Lelièvre est l'une des rares entreprises à Montréal qui offrent une gamme complète de services de couverture, avec des couvreurs prêts à vous donner des estimations sur les travaux de construction de toit neuf, installation, entretien, réfection et remplacement de toit les plus complexes. Après avoir été dans l'industrie de la toiture pour 90 années, nous sommes devenus l'une des principales compagnies spécialisées dans tous les types de toitures dans la région de Montréal pour la toiture et en réparation de fuite.

Contactez-nous pour des estimations sur tous les types de travaux ou de fuite sur vos toitures, de la construction au remplacement, en passant par la réparation et l’installation d’un toit neuf aujourd'hui!

Couvreur Émile Lelièvre est l’entreprise avec les meilleurs services à Montréal pour la réfection de toit blanc, remplacement de toiture, isolation d’entre-toit avec une expérience en toiture commerciale, industrielle et résidentielle. Nos entrepreneurs sont à l'aise avec l'isolation de l’entre-toit et la rénovation sur tout type de toit, y compris toit blanc, en membrane élastomère, membrane EPDM T.P.O.

En tant qu’entrepreneurs en toiture professionnels à Montréal, notre entreprise réalise que la rénovation de qualité de votre toiture résidentielle, industrielle ou commerciale est importante pour vous. La rénovation de tout type de toit, que ce soit un toit plat, un toit blanc, un toit en membrane élastomère, ou en membrane EPDM, membrane T.P.O. présente des défis différents à un couvreur. Nos entrepreneurs en toiture fournissent des prix honnêtes pour les services de réfection et de rénovation sur l'isolation de votre entre-toit.

Nous utilisons quelques-uns des professionnels en toiture les plus expérimentés à Montréal et des entrepreneurs avec plusieurs années d'expérience à leur actif. Nous offrons les services suivants à notre clientèle commerciale, résidentielle et industrielle: réfection de toit blanc, remplacement de toiture, isolation de plafond, ainsi que des services pour tout type de toit incluant toit plat, en membrane élastomère, membrane EPDM membrane T.P.O. Appelez Couvreur Émile Lelièvre aujourd'hui et renseignez-vous sur les prix compétitifs de notre entreprise.